Newsletter Contact Us + Map    

Our Leaders

Knox enjoys the services of talented and enthusiastic lay and ordained staff including:

Rev. Johan Olivier

Senior Minister
johan@knoxguelph.ca

Johan's Bio

Rev. Dr. Arnold Bethune

Minister in Association
a.bethune@knoxguelph.ca

Arnold's Bio

Rev. Dr. Shirley Gale

Pastoral Assistant
shirley@knoxguelph.ca

Shirley's Bio

Rev. Dr. Herb Gale

Minister of Generosity & Stewardship
hgale@presbyterian.ca

Herb's Bio

Mr. Chris Fischer

Pastoral Musician
tenorganist@gmail.com
(519) 546-8065

Chris' Bio

Ms. Ann Wilson

Clerk of Session
ann@knoxguelph.ca

Mary Johnston

Office Administrator/Accountant
office@knoxguelph.ca

Marjorie Bethune

Website Coordinator
Website Committee Chair
office@knoxguelph.ca